Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Home
Gaters.net : Powered by vBulletin version 2.2.7 Gaters.net > Off Topic > The forum will not mail you!
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
The Keeper
Administrator

The forum will not mail you!

I think there is a bug where the forum won't email you anything. So if you chose to 'subscribe' to a thread, or forgot your password, it won't work. I am new to vBulletin, and have yet to discover some kind of option for setting up a mailer.

Report this post to a moderator | ? + *

Old Post 10-21-2001 01:30 PM
The Keeper is offline Click Here to See the Profile for The Keeper Click here to Send The Keeper a Private Message Visit The Keeper's homepage! Find more posts by The Keeper Add The Keeper to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Goa`uld
Descended God

yah it was borked. wouldn't give me rego

Old Post 10-21-2001 01:34 PM
Goa`uld is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Goa`uld Click here to Send Goa`uld a Private Message Find more posts by Goa`uld Add Goa`uld to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Indiana
I'm a Junkie-Monkey!

Location: Incommincado Tyler Durden says: Do we really need another women?

Offal mentioned he set aV Bulletin Board on his page. Maybe you could quiz him about it

Old Post 10-21-2001 01:34 PM
Indiana is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Indiana Click here to Send Indiana a Private Message Visit Indiana's homepage! Find more posts by Indiana Add Indiana to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Mac
eeeeevil herbivore

I subscribed to a couple of threads and it won't stop emailing me! Actually kinda annoying, cause I keep thinking I've got interesting mail!

Old Post 10-21-2001 05:13 PM