Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Home
Gaters.net : Powered by vBulletin version 2.2.7 Gaters.net > Fan Fiction > How many fanfic writers are on here?
Pages (3): « 1 [2] 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Indiana
I'm a Junkie-Monkey!

Location: Incommincado Tyler Durden says: Do we really need another women?

Well, there isn't a moderator for this forum, but I don't think Star Trek fics would be good for this forum seeing as it's a Stargate Forum. Nothing against Star Trek, I like it myself, although I was on Holiday around the time of the final episodes. Last one I saw was when neelix left Voyager, then the next day it was two weeks in sunny tenerife.

Try posting a Stargate fic if you have one.

Forgod sake Jim I'm a doctor not a fan-fic writer!

Report this post to a moderator | ? + *

Old Post 10-21-2001 05:55 PM
Indiana is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Indiana Click here to Send Indiana a Private Message Visit Indiana's homepage! Find more posts by Indiana Add Indiana to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Skip
VAE VICTIS

FYI Col I did the 'Why did the chicken' on the Chapa'ai and on Ascifi

Old Post 10-21-2001 05:55 PM
Skip is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Skip Click here to Send Skip a Private Message Visit Skip's homepage! Find more posts by Skip Add Skip to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Indiana
I'm a Junkie-Monkey!

Where did it Start off Skip? Did you bring it to the Chappa'ai from Asci-Fi?

Go right ahead man and post your fics here Skip. That's what it's for.

Old Post 10-21-2001 05:58 PM